Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Wait, I'm confused. Weren't Bulls fans saying everyone on their team besides Rose was trash?

I actually think you're describing Bulls/Rose haters. They say Rose doesn't deserve to be MVP over other players because he has a better supporting cast, but then they say the Bulls don't have a chance in the NBA playoffs because they are a one-man team and that is led by Rose and no one else. Haters can't have it both ways either you know.

No comments:

Post a Comment